The Team

Zurixx employees are passionate about their work and are very result-oriented. Teamwork is essential for our success, as one must require assistance from someone with a different skill set to achieve a unique level of excellence.

However, it’s not all work and no play at Zurixx. We think it’s essential to have fun with a team of friends; that’s why we make sure to organize events and company lunches to celebrate our achievements as a company and grow strong principles.

Describe a Zurixx Employee

“Zurixx employees are creative and we have some of the smartest and hardworking team members. Everyone works hard every day to achieve goals.”

“I’ve noticed that everyone has a very strong work ethic and works really well as a team and is always willing to help each other out.”

“Passionate-everyone seems to love their job and what they do here.”

Management

 

Ann Alleman Director of Sales Training

Ann@Zurixx.com
Nominated for Utah Business Magazine's 40 Under Forty

Shane Andrus Director of Customer Service

ShaneA@zurixx.com
Service Strategies SCP Certified

Carter Brown Director of Coaching

CarterB@zurixx.com
International Coach Federation Certified

Bryce Chamberlain Director of Workshop Events

Bryce@Zurixx.com

April Critchfield Chief Marketing Officer

April@Zurixx.com
Nominated for Utah Business Magazine's 40 Under Forty

Tony Dixon Director of Asset Protection

Tony@zurixx.com
Nominated for Utah Business Magazine's 40 Under Forty

Denise Easter Director of Accounting

Denise@Zurixx.com

Rob Greenland Director of Operations

Rob@Zurixx.com

Erin Hayes Events Department Manager

Erin@Zurixx.com

Matt Magistro Chief Financial Officer

Matt@Zurixx.com

Robert Medina Customer Service Manager - Puerto Rico

rmedina@zurixx.com

Alisha Pace Director of Advanced Camps

Alisha@Zurixx.com

Eric Rivera Puerto Rico Office Manager

Eric@Zurixx.com